SELECTION OF TRAINEE ELECTRICAL OFFICER WITH 4 MONTHS ETO COURSE <u>RESULTS OF WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD AT SHIPPING HOUSE ON 04.01.2018</u>

All SELECTED candidates are required to report at SCI Head Office (Shipping House, 245, Madame Cama Road Mumbai 400021) 3rd Floor, FP Dept. from 4th to 8th February 2019 with all original certificates, academic and caste, for verification and subsequent pre-sea medical test for confirmation of the selection for Tr. ELO. Medical fitness checks to be done through SCI empanelled DG approved Doctors. No waiver for above standard. Medical examination fees shall be borne by the candidates. All selected candidates have to undergo 6 days course. (ETO Practical Training in Mumbai at recommended institute. Course fee is around Rs. 25,000/ + GST. All cost of training i.e. training course fee, boarding and lodging etc to be borne by the candidate.) WAITING candidates will be called after 18th Feb-2019 as per availability of seats and as per merit.

UNRESERVED CATEGORY: <u>SELECTED</u>

UNRESERVED CATEGORY: WAITING

- 1. NIHAR RANJAN MISHRA
- 2. SUSHAN BALAKRISHNA SALIAN
- 3. VIPIN KIZHAKKUVEETTIL
- 4. MUNISH KUMAR
- 5. ANIL KUSHAWAHA
- 6. PREM MICHAEL ANANTH
- 7. MD EJAZ AHMAD
- 8. SUMIT VIJAY TUPE
- 9. SUMITH SHIVARAM RAI
- **10. BIBIN THOMAS**
- **11. PRAKASH KUMAR DEEPAK**
- **12. BALWANT SINGH YADAV**
- **13. SUNDAR KOYYANI**
- **14. RAMKRUSHNA DEVIDAS SHIRSE**
- **15. RADEEP SINGH**
- **16. AJAY SHANKAR PATIL**
- **17. FAIZAN JAVED NAKHWA**
- **18. PADMARAJ NEMINATH KHOMBARE**
- **19. TOJO THANKACHAN CHARUVILAYIL**
- 20. ADITYA NAMDEV
- 21. MEWARA RAHUL PANKAJ
- 22. ELVON GRACIAS
- 23. PONNA ADITYA

- 1. MOHAMMAD SHANVAJ
- 2. SAJID AHSAN KHAN
- 3. ANANT KUMAR GUPTA
- 4. MOHAMMAD KHALIQUE SHAIKH
- 5. ANANDHU KRISHNAN K. PILLAI
- 6. KHAJA MOHIDEEN MOHAMMED ARIF
- 7. AJAY SINGH
- 8. ANKIT BISHT
- 9. SACHINKUMAR DHANSUKHLAL TANDEL
- **10. YASWANTH BABU GOPINENI**
- 11. DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH
- 12. BALAJI RAMACHANDRAKUMAR
- 13. SHAILESH CHANDRAKANT TANDEL
- 14. DIVYESHKUMAR KAMLESHBHAI PATEL
- 15. AJITH KUNHIRAMAN
- 16. VINODKUMAR M. D. MANJEGOWDA
- 17. ABHISHEK BARAIYA

OBC CATEGORY: SELECTED

- 1. FERNANDES JOYWIN FLOYD
- 2. DHANUNJAYA KARAKAMUKKALA MATAM
- 3. VIDHUKRISHNA VALIYAP ARAMBATH
- 4. MUKESH KUMAR
- 5. RAHUL KUMAR
- 6. SURYA PRAKASH
- 7. SIVA KRISHNA SODIPALLI
- 8. ELGIN JESURAJA
- 9. GOWTHAM RAMAPATRUNI
- **10. NIKHIL NARENDRA GAONKAR**

SC CATEGORY : <u>SELECTED</u>

- 1. GOKUL RAMESH
- 2. SHAILE SH MAHADEO VHATKAR
- 3. ALOKESH MANDAL
- 4. GOVIND KUMAR
- 5. SANDEEP SONAVATE
- 6. GIMHAVANEKAR SHASHANK SANJAY
- 7. NANDU ANIL LONDHE